Chairman

Mr Marc Bailey, marc.bailey@bbga.aero

Vice Chairman

Mr Alex Segens, alex.segens@klmuk.com

Vice Chairman

Mr Neil Shepherd, neilshepherd@altitudeglobal.aero

Secretary

Mr Alan Maskell, alan.maskell@fac.org.uk

Treasurer

Mr Stephen Gosling, sgosling@adamsaviation.com

E&M STeB (Engineering & Maintenance Stake Holder Technical Body) Delegate

Mr Simon Annetts, simon.annetts@technicair.com

E&M STeB (Engineering & Maintenance Stake Holder Technical Body)

Alternate Member

Mr Neil Shepherd, neilshepherd@altitudeglobal.aero

SAB (Stake Holder Advisory Board) Delegate

Mr Neil shepherd,  neilshepherd@altitudeglobal.aero

SAB (Stake Holder Advisory Board)

Alternate Member

Mr Simon Annetts, simon.annetts@technicair.com